Kitsap County Logo
Auditor Banner
Kitsap County Auditor * 619 Division St
Port Orchard WA 98366-4687
360-337-7129 * Fax: 360-337-4645

Contact Information


County Auditor
Dolores Gilmore (D)

Facebook   Twitter   YouTube

Public Records Disclosure



GovDelivery Signup




Voter Access Advisory Committee

The Voter Access Advisory Committee is comprised of a diverse group of individuals representing numerous advocacy groups, Kitsap County employees and the County Auditor. The advisory committee provides expertise and guidance regarding Kitsap’s Voter Access Plan. Other functions of the committee include:

  • Meet annually to review and revise the Voter Access Plan.

  • Assist with determination of accessible voting and ballot deposit locations.

  • Distribute outreach and education materials.

2014 Voter Access Plan

Contact the Kitsap County Auditor - Elections Division to view a copy of the 2014 Voter Access Plan in an alternate format.

Voter Access Advisory Committee Members

  • Penny Allen, Hearing Loss Association of Washington, WashCAP

  • John Allen, Hearing Loss Association of Washington

  • Kris Ceithamer, ARC of Kitsap and Jefferson Counties

  • Karen Fusco, Olympic College Access Services Director

  • Carrol Gray, Washington Council of the Blind

  • Marian Sanders, Board Member, ARC of Kitsap County

  • Cindy Van Winkle, 2nd Vice President, Washington State Council of the Blind

  • Meka White, Peninsula Council of the Blind – Vice President Kitsap Chapter

  • Tina Agnew, Election Analyst

  • Winnie Flores-Logan, Kitsap County Chief Deputy Auditor

  • Dolores Gilmore, Kitsap County Auditor

  • Regina McRay, Kitsap County Elections Specialist

  • Kelly O'Neal, Kitsap County Developmental Disabilities Program Coordinator

  • Tawnya Weintraub, Kitsap County Senior Information and Assistance Manager

  • Shawn Devine, Olympic College Communications and Web Services Director

Accessible Voting Resources

Accessible Voting Locations

Statewide Accessible Voting Information