Candidates Who Will Appear on the 2016 Kitsap County Primary Ballot (In Lot Draw Order)
United States
U.S. Senator Statewide (Partisan office - - 6 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Residence Address Campaign Address Phone/Email
Philip L. Cornell (Prefers Democratic Party) 1502 15th Ave SW
Olympia, WA 98502
PO Box 13041
Olympia, WA 98508
(360)515-1263
phil_cornell@yahoo.com
Sam Wright (Prefers The Human Rights Party) 1522 Evanston Ct NE
Olympia, WA 98506
1522 Evanston Ct NE
Olympia, WA 98506
(360)943-4424
samwright1522@comcast.net
Chris Vance (Prefers Republican Party) 909 Pike St NW
Auburn, WA 98001
PO Box 1972
Auburn, WA 98071
(253)326-0816
info@chrisvanceforsenate.com
Uncle Mover (Prefers Republican Party) 16925 9TH AVE SE
MILL CREEK, WA 98012
16935 9th Ave SE
Mill Creek, WA 98012
(206)546-9545
mike_the_mover@comcast.net
Zach Haller (Prefers Independent Party) 11806 NE 142nd St
Kirkland, WA 98034
PO Box 61184
Seattle, WA 98141
(773)988-6776
zach.haller@gmail.com
Donna Rae Lands (Prefers Conservative Party) 3501 Hwy 211
Newport, WA 99156
3501 Hwy 211
Newport, WA 99156
(509)447-0631
Ladydonnalands@gmail.com
Mohammad Said (Prefers Democratic Party) 7500 Road 9 NW
Ephrata, WA 98823
PO Box 40
Ephrata, WA 98823
(509)754-4689
drsaidusa@yahoo.com
Eric John Makus (Prefers Republican Party) 3835 17th Ave SW # 1
Seattle, WA 98106
411 University St Ste 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206)419-0581
Eric@Makus.com
Alex Tsimerman (Prefers Standupamerica Party) 11030 5th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98125
PO Box 4222
Seattle, WA 98104
(206)324-6264
Standup@AlexforAmerica.com
Pano Churchill (Prefers Lincoln Caucus Party) 233 SW 186th St
Normandy Park, WA 98166
233 SW 186th St
Normandy Park , WA 98166
(650)837-1593
DoctorPano@gmail.com
Patty Murray (Prefers Democratic Party) 2419 8th Ave N # 301
Seattle, WA 98109
PO Box 3662
Seattle, WA 98124
(206)659-4915
campmail@pattymurray.com
Ted Cummings (Prefers Independent Party) 13112 E Black Rd
Chattaroy, WA 99003
19823 N Yale Rd PO Box 687
Colbert, WA 99005
(509)238-2339
cummitf@msn.com
Thor Amundson (Prefers Democratic Party) 702 N 44TH AVE
YAKIMA, WA 98908
2103 Harrison Ave NW Ste 2614
Olympia, WA 98502
(360)866-4103
Scott Nazarino (Prefers Republican Party) 4302 NE 24th St
Renton, WA 98059
PO Box 31085
Seattle, WA 98103
(425)615-5178
snazarino@gmail.com
Mike Luke (Prefers Libertarian Party) 2323 LARCH WAY
LYNNWOOD, WA 98036
PO Box 1651
Lynnwood, WA 98046
(206)451-5321
luke4senate@frontier.com
Chuck Jackson (Prefers Independent Party) 14195 RESERVATION RD
LA CONNER, WA 98257
1004 Commercial Ave #537
Anacortes, WA 98221

19trilliondebt@gmail.com
Jeremy Teuton (Prefers System Reboot Party) 5507 Oriole Ln
Pasco, WA 99301
5426 N RD 658 Ste D Box 242
Pasco, WA 99301
(509)579-8097
drjeremyteuton@gmail.com
Legislative District 35
State Representative Pos. 1 Kitsap*, Mason, Thurston* (Partisan office - - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Residence Address Campaign Address Phone/Email
Dan Griffey (Prefers Republican Party) 290 E Lakeland Dr
Allyn, WA 98524
PO Box 83
Allyn, WA 98524
(360)204-9636
danielgriffey@gmail.com
Irene Bowling (Prefers Independent Dem. Party) 7217 CHICO WAY NW
BREMERTON, WA 98312
PO Box 1261
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360)990-5302
irene.ruth.bowling@gmail.com
State Representative Pos. 2 Kitsap*, Mason, Thurston* (Partisan office - - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Residence Address Campaign Address Phone/Email
Drew C. MacEwen (Prefers Republican Party) 160 E Laurel Park
Union, WA 98592
PO Box 651
Union, WA 98592
(360)250-0730
votedrewmac@gmail.com
Craig Patti (Prefers Independent Dem. Party) 330 E Sterling Dr
Allyn, WA 98524
330 E Sterling Dr
Allyn, WA 98524
(360)790-1472
votecraigpatti@outlook.com
KITSAP COUNTY
Commissioner District 1 Kitsap (Partisan office - 4 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Robert (Rob) Gelder (Prefers Democratic Party) PO Box 2646
POULSBO, WA 98370
(360)710-2606
robert@robertgelder.com
Commissioner District 2 Kitsap (Partisan office - 4 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Charlotte Garrido (Prefers Democratic Party) 10680 Olalla Valley Rd SE
Olalla, WA 98359
(253)857-6723
charlotte@charlottegarrido.com
Roger Gay (Prefers Independent Party) 3965 Bethel Rd SE Suite 1 PMB 213
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)633-5496
roger@rogergay.com
Christopher J. Tibbs (Prefers Republican Party) PO Box 1756
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)850-8034
chris@tibbsforcommissioner.com
Dino Davis (Prefers Democratic Party) PO Box 2265
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)850-8566
electdinodavis@gmail.com
Supreme Court
Justice Position 5 Statewide (Nonpartisan office - ) - 6 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Residence Address Campaign Address Phone/Email
Barbara Madsen 1027 CRESTWOOD LN
FIRCREST, WA 98466
6963 Littlerock Rd SW
Olympia, WA 98512
(253)905-3272
JusticeBarbaraMadsen@gmail.com
Greg Zempel 7100 MANASTASH RD
ELLENSBURG, WA 98926
110 West 6th Ave PMB 220
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509)436-7819
greg.zempel@zempelforjustice.org
(Zamboni) John Scannell 543 6TH ST
BREMERTON, WA 98337
501 S Jackson #302
Seattle, WA 98104
(206)223-0030
zamboni_john@hotmail.com
PUBLIC UTILITY DISTRICT NO. 1
Commissioner District 1 Kitsap (Nonpartisan office - 6 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Rusty Grable PO Box 444
Keyport, WA 98345
(360)689-6551
rusty.grable@gmail.com
John Armstrong PO Box 26
Hansville, WA 98340
(360)638-2298
siguy2@hotmail.com
Debra Lester 266 Ericksen Ave NE
Bainbridge Is, WA 98110
(206)588-9588
lester98110@gmail.com
Denise M. Ledingham 13405 Graywolf Pl NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360)731-5146
ledinghamd@wavecable.com
PCO 001
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Dave Peterson 400 Washington Ave #104
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360)627-8309
dwp400@comcast.net
Melissa Frye 114 11th Street Pl #2
Bremerton, WA 98337
(951)285-2496
charliebites9@yahoo.com
PCO 012
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Melanie A. Malcolm 1550 Naval Ave
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360)649-1231
Chad Baker 1548 Ohio Ave
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360)440-3054
chad@synaptik.us
George Fine 2022 15th St
Bremerton, WA 98337
(360)649-0189
Jicaho@msn.com
PCO 013
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Dean M. Hough 1743 N Callow Ave
Bremerton, WA 98312
(425)387-0652
dddhough@q.com
Erin Hawkins 3224 15th St
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360)830-6242
bluehawkeyes@gmail.com
PCO 015
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Dianna Eversole 343 N Marion Ave
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360)377-8228
deversole2009@live.com
Jo Walter 310 S Constitution Ave
Bremerton, WA 98312
(253)479-3117
littlesproutsps@comcast.net
PCO 046
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Bob Vermeers 2145 Parker Pl
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360)479-5752
bobvermeers41@msn.com
Don Simon 2315 Cascade Trl
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360)731-5600
ugetnowis@gmail.com
PCO 110
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Douglas Moran 13484 Tenino Dr W
Bremerton, WA 98312
(360)830-4919
dbmoran1975@gmail.com
Kristine L. Cowan 3820 Green Mountain Rd NW
Bremerton , WA 98312
(360)830-5789
Ctcowan@wavecable.com
PCO 159
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Steven L. Green 3556 Ridgetop Ct
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360)627-7720
sslgrn@msn.com
Miranda Tuttle 3674 Halsey Ln
Bremerton, WA 98310
(360)544-2525
mirandatuttleone@gmail.com
PCO 202
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Christopher J. Tibbs 512 Sroufe St
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)850-8034
Chairman@KitsapRepublicans.com
Keith Law 1450 Starlet Ln
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)550-8982
lawinportorchard@gmail.com
PCO 219
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Stephen Boulware 3039 SW Daffodil St
Port Orchard, WA 98367
(253)509-3645
boulwarestephen@gmail.com
Gary Allason PO Box 121
Wauna, WA 98395
(360)710-0210
gary.allason@supervalu.com
PCO 221
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Laurie A. Olson 7250 E Fillmore St
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)769-7350
nongmolaurie@gmail.com
Ross Partin 1500 Alaska Ave E
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(937)422-4360
ross.partin@gmail.com
PCO 227
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Kathryn George 550 SW Marion Dr
Port Orchard, WA 98367
(360)440-9661
kdyang2005@hotmail.com
Sheri Johnson PO Box 285
Burley, WA 98322
(360)265-8304
horsesitting@hotmail.com
PCO 246
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Michael Overfield 5844 Forest Haven Ln SE
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360)769-4176
overfieldmr@msn.com
John R. Berg PO Box 112
Southworth, WA 98386
(206)414-2547
gop@jb70.net
Teresa R. Nelson 5279 Lars Hansen Rd SE
Port Orchard, WA 98367
(360)731-3544
comfortnjoy@outlook.com
PCO 263
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Howard A. Clark 12205 Sapphire Ln SE
Olalla, WA 98359
(253)857-1065
ha_clark@centurytel.net
Christopher Kim PO Box 531
Olalla, WA 98359
(253)370-6721
ifireclay@gmail.com
PCO 335
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Steve Olsen 16270 Reitan Rd NE
Bainbridge Is, WA 98110
(206)842-9376
ssolsen1@msn.com
Thane Fehsenfeld 7342 NE West Port Madison Rd
Bainbridge Is, WA 98110
(206)437-4392
thanefehsenfeld@gmail.com
PCO 404
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Gene Bullock 1968 NE Lind Ct
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Marta Holt PO Box 2021
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360)860-1268
marta.holt@yahoo.com
PCO 425
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Steve Weber PO Box 845
Keyport, WA 98345
(360)930-1779
steve@webko.biz
Bryan Johnson PO Box 2646
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360)535-4280
bryanjohnson56@icloud.com
PCO 441
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Loretta Byrnes PO Box 2037
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360)509-1751
loretta@lorettabyrnes.com
Carol J. Klinkert 22315 Stottlemeyer Rd NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(206)842-0112
c.klinkert@ymail.com
PCO 453
Precinct Committee Officer - Democratic Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Andrea Hendricks 10002 NE St Peters Rd
Kingston, WA 98346
(360)860-1169
tabularasa424@gmail.com
Patrick Pearson 28541 Gamble Bay Rd NE
Kingston, WA 98346
(360)297-7077
patrick051@centurytel.net
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Allen R. Ernst 27258 Balmoral PL NE
Kingston, WA 98346
(206)229-2519
allen.ernst@comcast.net
Brian J. Stengele PO Box 584
Kingston, WA 98346
(360)297-2708
stengele@telebyte.net
Ghislaine Delettrez 30174 Parcells Rd NE
Kingston, WA 98346
(360)297-5343
Gigi2012@centurytel.net
PCO 454
Precinct Committee Officer - Republican Kitsap* (Partisan office - 2 Year Term)
Ballot Name Party Campaign Address Phone/Email
Charles Summers 4691 NE Minder Rd
Poulsbo, WA 98370
(360)620-0586
charles.a.summers@navy.mil
Mick Sheldon 26786 Webb Cir NE
Kingston, WA 98346
(360)297-2040
littleroundtop@comcast.net