Kitsap County Logo
Auditor Banner
Kitsap County Auditor * 619 Division St
Port Orchard WA 98366-4687
360-337-7129 * Fax: 360-337-4645
 












Contact Information

DGilmore2016

County Auditor
Dolores Gilmore (D)

Facebook   Twitter   YouTube

Public Records Disclosure

 

 

GovDelivery Signup

 

 

 











Kitsap County Officials

Office Name and Contact Information Term of Office Date Elected Next Election Year and Term Date Originally Elected  or Appointed
Commissioner
District 1
Robert Gelder – D
PO Box 2646
Poulsbo WA  98370
rgelder@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7080
  
Jan. 2017- Dec. 2020
Nov. 2016 2020
4-year term
Elected
Nov. 2011
Appointed
March 2011
Commissioner
District 2
Charlotte Garrido – D
PO Box 511
Olalla WA 98359
cgarrido@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-447-7386
 
Jan. 2017- Dec. 2020
Nov. 2016 2020
4-year term
Nov. 2008
Commissioner
District 3
Ed Wolfe – R
614 Division St, MS-4
Port Orchard WA 98366
ewolfe@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7080
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 (short and full 4-year term) 2018
4-year term
 Nov. 2014
Assessor Phil Cook – R
PO Box 1453
Silverdale WA 98383
philcook@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7085
 
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Nov. 2014
Auditor Dolores Gilmore D
PO Box 822
Port Orchard WA 98366
dgilmore@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7128
 
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Nov. 2014
Clerk Alison H. Sonntag – D
614 Division St. MS-34
Port Orchard, WA 98366
360-337-7164
  
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Appointed Aug. 2017 2018
Short and full 4-year term
Appointed Aug. 2017
Coroner

Greg Sandstrom – R 
1114 Morton St
Port Orchard WA 98366
GSandstr@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-876-4074

Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Nov. 1998
Prosecuting Attorney Tina Robinson – R
614 Division St
Port Orchard WA 98366
trrobins@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7174
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Nov. 2014
Sheriff Gary Simpson – D
614 Division St
Port Orchard WA 98366
gsimpson@co.kitsap.wa.us
360-337-7145
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Nov. 2014
Treasurer Meredith R. Green – D  PO Box 515
Poulsbo WA 98370 mgreen@co.kitsap.wa.us  206-979-3700
Jan. 2015- Dec. 2018
Nov. 2014 2018
4-year term
Elected
Nov. 2010
Appointed March 2010
           
Contact Information

Website: www.kitsapgov.com
appserv@co.kitsap.wa.us
Kitsap County Administration Building
614 Division St
Port Orchard WA 98366

District Information
Partisan offices
Defined Commissioner Districts in Primary Election, countywide in General Election
 
District History
Date                Event
Jan. 2014         Linda Streissguth appointed Commissioner District 3
 
   

Revised 12/14/16

 

Kitsap County Auditor's Office: 360-337-7128
Email: auditor@co.kitsap.wa.us