Commissioners' Office, MS-4
614 Division Street, Port Orchard, WA, 98366
Phone:(360)337-7146 * Fax:(360)337-4632
Commissioner StreissguthEdward E. Wolfe
District 3 Commissioner
November 2014 - Present

Boards and Committees

CenCom Policy Board
Elections Canvassing Board
Housing Kitsap
  - Policy/Repositioning Committee
Kitsap County Emergency Management Council
Kitsap Public Health District
   - Personnel Subcommittee
Kitsap Regional Coordinating Council (KRCC)
Kitsap Transit, Chair
   - Planning Committee
Law Enforcement Officers and Firefighters’ Disability Board
Puget Sound Naval Base Association
Puget Sound Regional Council (PSRC)
   - Growth Management Policy Board
Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC)

Last Updated:  March 17, 2016