Frequently Asked Questions

Fax Filing Cover Sheet

Local Court Rules

 Daily Court Calendar - Superior Court

Weekly Court Schedule

Courthouse Holidays
Staff Directory
Driving Directions

Courthouse Campus Parking Map

Clerk's Home Page

Kitsap County Clerk's History

(Click 1928 photo above for full size view)

(Click HERE to return to Clerk's Main Page)

David W. Peterson (D)

Dean C. Logan (D)

Robert Freudenstein (D)

Kitsap County Republican Flyer 1934 (click for full size!)

Margaret Smith (D)

Reina M. Osburn (R)

Arthur Lund (R)

Guy L. Wetzel (R)

History of Sidney/Port Orchard
   (written by Guy Wetzel) 

Andrew M. Anderson

William C. Newman
Guy Wetzel Street!

Charles Berry

Edward F. Jones

Thomas Wilson (R)

Rev. James B. Clark
John B. Anderson

(John was elected from 1915 to 1931
to the House of Representatives) 

Thomas Ross

Fred W. Comstock (R)

(Fred was elected in 1901 & 1903
to the House of Representatives) 

Washington Territory Clerks

Nelson McCallum


John Webster (R)

(John was also appointed to the Washington Territory Legislature) 
Luke McRedmond (D)

(served as County Commissioner 1864-1867) 

History of the Courthouse (Pictures)

Please email us if you have pictures or have anything you can add to this page!

Last Updated:  October 28, 2016


Clerk's Main Page

Courthouse History

           Office Hours:
        Monday - Friday
      8:00 am - 12:15 pm
    and 1:15 pm - 4:30 pm
 CLOSED 12:15 - 1:15 pm

Confirm a motion
by email

Jury Duty Questions?
Email Jury Administration

For additional info contact us:
 (360) 337-7164