Human Services
614 Division Street, MS-23
Port Orchard, WA,  98366
Phone: 360-337-7185 * FAX: 360-337-5721
 
Last Updated:  January 23, 2017

KITSAP COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

1/10th of 1% Mental Health-Chemical Dependency-Therapeutic Courts Tax

Aging & Long Term Care

Housing and Homelessness Program

Kitsap County Block Grant Program

Commission on Children & Youth

Developmental Disabilities

Olympic Consortium WorkSource Program

Kitsap Recovery Center

Behavioral
Health / SBHO

Substance Abuse

Veterans Assistance

CONTRACTS

Program Contracts

ADVISORY BOARDS & COUNCILS

Boards & Councils

BUDGETS

Human Services Budgets


Privacy Policy
Disclaimer
Comments/email


KITSAP COUNTY AREA AGENCY ON AGING ADVISORY COUNCIL

Click here to subscribe to electronic notifications

FUNCTION/PURPOSE

MEETING TIME AND LOCATION:

The meetings are generally held the third Wednesday of each month,
from 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., at the Givens Community Center,
Cascade Room, 1026 Sidney Avenue, Port Orchard.

The 2017 meeting schedule is as follows:

Wednesday, January 18
Wednesday, February 15
Wednesday, March 15
Wednesday, April 19
Wednesday, May 17
Wednesday, June 21
Wednesday, July 19
Wednesday, August 16
Wednesday, September 20
Wednesday, October 18
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, December 20
To confirm meeting dates and times, and for more information, contact Stacey Smith at  360-337-5624 or 1-800-562-6418 

NUMBER OF MEMBERS/APPOINTMENT TERMS:

** Applications for new members are sought. For more information including a job description and applications, go to the Volunteer Services Current Opportunities listing.

District 1
Name Term Ends Term #
Position 1 Vacancy    
Position 2 Susan Welsh 12/31/2018 1
Position 3 Vacancy    
District 2    
Position 1 Michaelene Manion 12/31/2018 3
Position 2 Connie Wurm 12/31/2017 4
Position 3 Mari Van Court (Vice Chair) 12/31/2017 1
District 3      
Position 1 Sharon Cromley 12/31/2017 1
Position 2 Alfred D. Pinkham (Chair) 12/31/2018 2
Position 3 Rosemary Pinneo 12/31/2018 2
At-Large Positions
Position 1 Gail Campbell-Ferguson 12/31/2018 1
Position 2 Toni Fuller 12/31/2019 1

Nominating Committee:
Connie Wurm, Al Pinkham, Michaelene Manion, Rosemary Pinneo

Executive Committee
Connie Wurm, Al Pinkham, Michaelene Manion, Rosemary Pinneo


Last Updated:  June 21, 2017