Salish Behavioral Health Organization
Human Services
614 Division Street, MS-23
Port Orchard, WA,  98366
Phone: 360-337-7185 * FAX: 360-337-5721
 
Last Updated:  January 23, 2017

KITSAP COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

1/10th of 1% Mental Health-Chemical Dependency-Therapeutic Courts Tax

Aging & Long Term Care

Housing and Homelessness Program

Kitsap County Block Grant Program

Commission on Children & Youth

Developmental Disabilities

Olympic Consortium WorkSource Program

Kitsap Recovery Center

Behavioral
Health / SBHO

Substance Abuse

Veterans Assistance

CONTRACTS

Program Contracts

ADVISORY BOARDS & COUNCILS

Boards & Councils

BUDGETS

Human Services Budgets


Privacy Policy
Disclaimer
Comments/email

SALISH BEHAVIORAL HEALTH ORGANIZATION

Salish Behavioral Health Organization Advisory Board

SBHO CONTACTS

Please note that SBHO cannot answer questions about authorizations for medical care.  SBHO manages mental health and substance use disorder services only in Kitsap, Clallam, and Jefferson counties.  For questions about medical services, contact your managed care provider or the Health Care Authority at 1-800-562-3022.

CommCare
24/7 Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Authorizations
- Outpatient, Residential, Withdrawal Management Authorizations
Phone: (877) 777-1388

Crisis Teams
24-hour Telephone Crisis Services
http://crisisclinicofthepeninsulas.org/
Kitsap & Clallam Counties Phone: (360) 479-3033; or (800) 843-4793
Jefferson County Phone: (360) 385-0321

Ombuds Dispute Resolution Center
Phone: (360) 692-1582; or (888) 377-8174
- Complaints/Grievances, System Navigation

SBHO General Information
Phone: (360) 337-7050
SBHO Toll Free Number: (800) 525-5637
SBHO FAX: (360) 337-5721

Anders Edgerton

Regional Administrator
- Contracts
- Tribal Coordination
aedgertn@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4886

Martha Crownover
Resource Manager/Compliance Officer
- Compliance
- Training
mcrownov@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4648

Mavis Beach
Fiscal
- Billing Questions
- Revenue and Expenditure Report
mbeach@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-7185 x3529

Martiann Lewis

Adult Clinical Manager
- Adult MH Clinical Issues
- Adult MH Systems Issues
mlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 307-4275

Stephanie Lewis
Utilization Management and Integration Manager
- Allied Systems Coordination
- Contracts
- Integration
- Utilization Management
sjlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4422

Ginger Wotzka
Children's Clinical Services Manager
- Children's MH Clinical Issues
- Children's MH Systems Issues
- Incident Reporting
gwotzka@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4839

Richelle Jordan
-
Quality Assurance Manager
- Grievances/Complaints
-
Utilization Management
rjordan@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone:  (360) 307-4274

Ileea Nehus
- Quality Assurance Assistant
- Utilization Management
inehus@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone:  (360) 337-4833

Sam Agnew
Chemical Dependency Manager
- Substance Use Disorder Clinical Issues
- Substance Use Disorder Systems Issues
sagnew@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4664

Jolene Kron
Residential and Long Term Care Programs Manager
- SUD and MH Housing
- Residential
- Inpatient and State Hospital Coordination
jkron@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4832

Dani Repp
Information Systems Manager
- Provider Data Questions
- Data Submission
drepp@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone (360) 337-4888

Alexandra Hardy
Administrative Assistant
ahardy@co.kitsap.wa.us
Phone: (360) 337-4604

SBHO Home

How to Get Services

Brochures/Program Info

Client Rights

Contracts

Network Providers

Ombuds Services

Policies

Quality Assurance

Reports

SBHO Contacts

Working Plans