Kitsap County Substance Abuse Prevention Program
Human Services
614 Division Street, MS-23
Port Orchard, WA,  98366
Phone: 360-337-7185 * FAX: 360-337-5721
 
Last Updated:  January 23, 2017

KITSAP COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

1/10th of 1% Mental Health-Chemical Dependency-Therapeutic Courts Tax

Aging & Long Term Care

Housing and Homelessness Program

Kitsap County Block Grant Program

Commission on Children & Youth

Developmental Disabilities

Olympic Consortium WorkSource Program

Kitsap Recovery Center

Behavioral
Health / SBHO

Substance Abuse

Veterans Assistance

CONTRACTS

Program Contracts

ADVISORY BOARDS & COUNCILS

Boards & Councils

BUDGETS

Human Services Budgets


Privacy Policy
Disclaimer
Comments/email


KITSAP COUNTY SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION PROGRAM

Click to receive updates by email or text message

terms   Bremerton  Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition

BSAPC meets, September - June, 2nd Thursday of each month, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., at Bremerton High School.

The Bremerton Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition is a grassroots volunteer organization formed in May 2012 for the purpose of mobilizing the Bremerton community to prevent and reduce youth substance abuse in Bremerton School District.

2017 Agenda Packets

Thursday, February 9
Thursday, March 9
Thursday, April 13
Thursday, May 11
Thursday, June 8
Thursday, July 13
Thursday, August 10

Strategic Plan
 
North Kitsap Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition
NKSAPC meets, September - June, 2nd Monday of each month, 1:00 - 2:30 p.m., at Kingston High School.

The North Kitsap Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition is a grassroots volunteer organization formed in November 2013 for the purpose of mobilizing the North Kitsap  community to prevent and reduce youth substance abuse in North Kitsap School District.

2017 Agenda Packets

Monday, February 13
Monday, March 13

Monday, April 10
Monday, May 8
Monday, June 12
Monday, July 10
Monday, August 14

Strategic Plan

South Kitsap Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition
SKSAPC meets, September - June, 2nd Wednesday of each month, 3:00 - 4:30 p.m., at the Administrative Offices for South Kitsap School District.

2017 Agenda Packets

Wednesday, March 8
Wednesday, June 14













For more information contact:

Laura Hyde, 360-337-4879 or lhyde@co.kitsap.wa.us
 
 
Staff

Meeting Information

Publications

About Us

Terms to Know

Questions to Ask

Need Help?

Treatment Options