

Kitsap County Annual Comprehensive Plan Amendment Process for 2018



Acknowledgements

Kitsap CountyRobert Gelder, Chair – District 1Board ofCharlotte Garrido – District 2CommissionersEdward E. Wolfe – District 3

Kitsap County Gina Buskirk, Chair
Planning Robert Baglio, Vice Chair
Commission Karanne Gonzalez-Harless

Aaron Murphy
Thomas Nevins
Joe Phillips
Richard Shattuck
Spencer Stegmann
James Svensson

Kitsap County Louisa Garbo, Director

Department of Jim Bolger, Assistant Director

Community Dave Ward, Planning & Environmental Programs Manager

Development Peter Best, Senior Planner

Liz Williams, Planner Darren Gurnee, Planner Cindy Reed, GIS Analyst

Robyn Readwin, Executive Assistant

Natalie Marshall, Education and Outreach Technician/Media Liaison

Kitsap County Andrew Nelson, Director

Public Works Jeff Shea, County Traffic Engineer

Department David Forte, Transportation Planning Supervisor

Jim Rogers, Transportation Planner

Kitsap County Jim Dunwiddie, Director

Parks Department Steven Starlund, Parks and Open Space Planner

Kitsap County Doug Washburn, Director

Department of Kirsten Jewell, Housing and Homelessness Division Coordinator

Human Services Bonnie Tufts, Block Grant Program Manager

Shannon Bauman, Block Grant Program Analyst

Non-Motorized Citizen Advisory Committee David Brumsickle

Bert Cole Melissa Laird Ahmis Loving Ray Pardo

Kathryn Thompson Brian Watson Nancy Whitaker John Willett

Kingston Urban Village Center Workgroup Beth Berglund
Betsy Cooper
Dave Wetter
Jet Woelke
Johnny Walker
Jon Rose
Jim Pivarnik
Mike Brown
Nancy Langwith
Rick Lanning