Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contacts By Department

Administration

Stephanie Lewis​Regional Administrator
(Critical Incidents)
​360-337-4422

​​sjlewis@kitsap.gov

​Jolene KronDeputy Administrator/
Clinical Director
(Grievances/Quality Assurance)
​360-337-4832jkron@kitsap.gov
​Glenn Lippman
​Medical Director
​360-337-7050

Nicole Oberg
​Program Specialist
​360-337-4829
noberg@kitsap.gov

Clinical

Vacant​Care Manager


Amy Browning
Care Manager
360-327-4275
abrowning@kitsap.gov

​Sam AgnewCare Manager​360-337-4664

sagnew@kitsap.gov

Finance

Vacant
​Financial Analyst

Information Systems

Dani Repp​IS Manager​360-337-4888drepp@kitsap.gov

Elise Bowditch 

Quality Assurance Specialist/
Data Analyst
​360-337-4609

ebowditch@kitsap.gov

 Utilization Management/Privacy and Compliance Officer

​Ileea Clauson

​UM Manager/Privacy and Compliance Officer360-337-4833​iclauson@kitsap.gov