Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contacts By Department

Administration

Stephanie Lewis​Regional Administrator​360-337-4422

sjlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

​Jolene KronDeputy Administrator/Clinical Director​360-337-4832jkron@co.kitsap.wa.us

Clinical

​Martiann Lewis​Care Manager​360-307-4275

mlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

​Sam AgnewCare Manager​360-337-4664

sagnew@co.kitsap.wa.us

Compliance/Quality Assurance/Grievances/Critical Incidents

Richelle Jordan​Quality and Compliance Manager​360-307-4274

rjordan@co.kitsap.wa.us

Finance

Mavis Beach​Financial Analyst​360-337-7185

mbeach@co.kitsap.wa.us

Information Systems

Dani Repp​IS Manager​360-337-4888

drepp@co.kitsap.wa.us

Elise Bowditch 

Quality Assurance Specialist/Data Analyst​360-337-4609

ebowditch@co.kitsap.wa.us

 Utilization Resource Management/Privacy Officer

​Ileea Nehus

​UM Manager360-337-4833inehus@co.kitsap.wa.us