Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contacts By Department

Administration

Stephanie Lewis​Regional Administrator ​360-337-4422

sjlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

​Jolene Kron​Deputy Administrator​360-337-4832jkron@co.kitsap.wa.us
Ashlee DeMoss ​Administrative Assistant ​360-337-4604

ademoss@co.kitsap.wa.us

Clinical

​Martiann Lewis ​Adult Clinical Manager ​360-307-4275

mlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us

Ellie Carrithers ​Children's Clinical Manager 360-337-4500

ecarrithers@co.kitsap.wa.us

​Sam Agnew ​Substance Use Disorder Manager ​360-337-4664

sagnew@co.kitsap.wa.us

Compliance

​Martha Crownover ​Compliance Officer ​360-337-4648

mcrownov@co.kitsap.wa.us

Finance

Mavis Beach ​Fiscal Manager ​360-337-7185 ext. 3529

mbeach@co.kitsap.wa.us

Information Systems

Dani Repp ​IS Manager ​360-337-4888

drepp@co.kitsap.wa.us

Quality Assurance/Grievances

Richelle Jordan ​Quality Assurance Manager/ Grievance Manager

​360-307-4274

rjordan@co.kitsap.wa.us

​Elise Bowditch

​Data Analyst and Quality Specialist​360-337-4609

ebowditch@co.kitsap.wa.us

 Utilization Resource Management

​Ileea Nehus

​Utilization Resource Manager360-337-4833inehus@co.kitsap.wa.us