Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kitsap County Office of Public Defense

614 Division St MS 40, Room 103
Port Orchard WA  98366

360-337-7015 - Reception
360-337-4438 - Fax

General questions staylor@co.kitsap.wa.us‚Äč

Kevin M. Anderson, Chief Public Defender: kmanders@co.kitsap.wa.us
Steven M. Lewis, Supervising Public Defender:  smlewis@co.kitsap.wa.us  
Caleb Cunningham, Attorney: ccunning@co.kitsap.wa.us
Joseph McPherson, Attorney: jmcpherson@co.kitsap.wa.us
Laura N. Schulman, Attorney: lschulman@co.kitsap.wa.us
Kimberly S. Sloan, Attorney:  ksloan@co.kitsap.wa.us 
Brett Werenski, Attorney:  bwerenski@co.kitsap.wa.us

Chris Mace, Investigator:  cmace@co.kitsap.wa.us

Susan Taylor, Office Manager: staylor@co.kitsap.wa.us

Legal assistant for Anderson, Cunningham & Werenski- Catt:  cwaldrop@co.kitsap.wa.us

Legal assistant for Schulman & Sloan-  Samantha:  sbadkin@co.kitsap.wa.us

Legal assistant for Lewis & McPherson- Vicki:  vtabert@co.kitsap.wa.us