Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization Executive Board

Kitsap, Clallam, and Jefferson Counties formed a consortium, the Peninsula Regional Support Network, under the state Community Mental Health Act, RCW 71.24, to establish, and operate a comprehensive community mental health system within the three-county area.

The Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization Executive Board works with the larger SBH-ASO Advisory Board to provide policy guidance and oversight of local behavioral health programs.

The Kitsap County Department of Human Services has been designated as the administrative entity for the region and provides staff support to the Executive Board.


​​The Executive Board is composed of nine county commissioners, three from each county, one tribal representative, one non-voting representative from the Olympic Community of Health, and one non-voting representative from the Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization's Advisory Board.

​Board Member ​County Represented

​Commissioner Mark Ozias

​Clallam County

​Commissioner Greg Brotherton

​Jefferson County

​Commissioner Robert Gelder

​Kitsap County

​Liz Mueller

​Tribal Authority
Celeste Schoenthaler ​Olympic Community of Health


​SBH-ASO Advisory Board



Meeting Times
Meetings are held on the third Friday of every other month, or as needed, from 9:00a.m - 11:00a.m.

Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe - Council Chambers 
1033 Old Blyn Highway
Sequim, WA 98382

2020 Agenda Packets
Friday, January 17
Friday, March 20-Cancelled
Friday, May 22 -Zoom
Friday, July 17 -Zoom

Friday, September 18
Click to join the Zoom meeting
Meeting ID: 946 9583 8609
Call in option: 1 253 215 8782
Download Zoom here

Friday, November 20

Sign up for electronic notifications from Kitsap County   

Previous Years
2018 Audio Recordings
Friday, June 15
Friday, August 17
Friday, December 14 ____________
Contact Us
Stephanie Lewis, Administrator